Private session studio recording at the National Czech Radio

01. Coal Creek March

02. Darlin’ Corey

03. Oh Had I a Golden Thread

04. I Can See a New Day

05. What Did You Learn In School Today…

06. Little Boxes

07. Living In the Country

08. We Shall Overcome

09. Little Molly

10. I Want to Go to Andorra!

11. Ida Red, Old Joe Clark

12. Pretty Saro

13. Woody’s Rag

14. 900 Miles

15. Oleana (with variations)

16. Clementine

17. Careless Love

Some content on this page was disabled on June 30, 2016 as a result of a DMCA takedown notice from PRS for Music. You can learn more about the DMCA here:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.