LIVE recordings Pete Seeger ABC Theater Prague 1964

LIVE at ABC Theater

01. “T” for “TEXAS”

02. Kai Yo Wah Ji NEh

03. Amazin’ Grace

04. The Devil & the Farmer

05. Banjo Breakdown

06. Mr. Tom Hughes Town

07. Irene, Goodnight

08. Rock Island Line

09. Bourgeois Blues

10. Dark As a Dungeon

11. So Long

12. Talking Columbia

13. Lord God, Pittsburg

14. Why, Oh Why

15. Oleana

16. Michael Row the Boat Ashore

17. Bayeza

18. Cumberland Mountain Bear Chase

 19. Tzena Tzena

20. Down by the Riverside

21. Where Have All the Flowers Gone

22. Living In the Country

23. Pete Seeger’s Comments 2/2001

LIVE at ABC Theater

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.